Concerto No. 1 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 14 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: IMC2630

Price: $17.06

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Contains separate parts for violin and piano.

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Wieniawski, Henryk
Arranger/Editor: Galamian, Ivan
Catalog Number: IMC2630