West Side Story - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: 00450063

Price: $54.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suite for soprano, alto, tenor and baritone saxophone. Includes: I Feel Pretty; Scherzo; Somewhere; Balcony Scene; Cha-Cha; Jump; One Hand, One Heart; Gee, Officer Krupke.

Table of Contents:
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Scherzo
  • Somewhere
  • Balcony Scene
  • Cha-Cha
  • Jump
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Gee, Officer Krupke
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bernstein, Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Boatman, James
Catalog Number: 00450063