Beatles Classic Hits - Big Note Piano

Catalog: 00306392

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This great collection features big-note (easy) piano arrangements of 26 top Beatles hits.

Table of Contents:
  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  • Because
  • Twist And Shout
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • She Loves You
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Please Please Me
  • Penny Lane
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Let It Be
  • Lady Madonna
  • If I Fell
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Hey Jude
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  • In My Life
  • Yesterday
  • Blackbird
  • Come Together
  • Girl
  • Tell Me Why
  • I Will
  • Revolution
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: Beatles, The
Catalog Number: 00306392
Pages: 96

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.