Concertos Op. 8 Nos. 1-4: The Four Seasons (Complete) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 50595178

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Based on the critical edition by Paul Everett and Michael Talbot. A beautifully engraved new edition complete with performance notes and texts for Vivaldi's sonnets on each season.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto No. 1, La Primavera "Spring" Op. 8 No. 1, RV 269
  • Concerto No. 2, L'Estate "Summer" Op. 8 No. 2, RV 315
  • Concerto No. 3, L'Autunno "Autumn" Op. 8 No. 3, RV 293
  • Concerto No. 4 L'Inverno "Winter" Op. 8 No. 4, RV 297
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Carnelli, Maurizio
Catalog Number: 50595178
Pages: 90