Music of George Gershwin - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 41174

Price: $30.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Brass quintet instrumentation is two B-flat trumpets, French horn, trombone, and tuba. Featuring three Gershwin compositions, “Love Is Here to Stay,” “Embraceable You,” and “I Got Rhythm.” (6:26)

Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Smith, Zachary
Catalog Number: 41174
Pages: 33