Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 1 - Viola and Piano

Catalog: HN758

Price: $22.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A G. Henle Urtext edition. Every known source has been examined to produce an urtext edition, complete with preface and editorial notes to explain the work's complex source situation. Edited by Norbert Gertsch and Annemarie Weibezahn, with piano fingerings by Johannes Umbreit, viola fingerings by Jurgen Weber, and cadenzas by Robert D. Levin.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante moderato
  • III. Rondeaux
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Stamitz, Carl
Arranger/Editor: Gertsch/Weibezahn
Catalog Number: HN758
Pages: 53

Related Products: