6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012 - Viola Unaccompanied

Catalog: 50260140

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For unaccompanied viola. Transcriptions by Samuel Lifschey of the Bach cello suites.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
  • Suite No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008
  • Suite No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009
  • Suite No. 4 in E-flat major, BWV 1010
  • Suite No. 5 in C minor, BWV 1011
  • Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Lifschey, Samuel
Catalog Number: 50260140
Pages: 56