Country Songs of Faith, Hope, & Love - Country PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00311386

Price: $13.46

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A terrific collection of 21 inspirational songs by top country artists.

Table of Contents:
  • Believe
  • I Need You
  • Blessed
  • Angels Among Us
  • I Hope You Dance
  • Love Can Change Your Mind
  • One Voice
  • Holes In The Floor Of Heaven
  • Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)
  • What If She's An Angel
  • Three Wooden Crosses
  • This Is God
  • Long Black Train
  • Bless The Broken Road
  • God's Will
  • When I Get Where I'm Goin'
  • In God We Still Trust
  • Jesus Take The Wheel
  • Love Can Build A Bridge
  • Face Of God
  • I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00311386
Pages: 144

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.