Messiah (Oxford/Bartlett) - Vocal Score

Catalog: 9780193366688

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


One of the newer editions of Messiah, edited by Clifford Bartlett in 1998 and published by Oxford University Press. Complete orchestral parts by the same editor are available separately for rental.

This edition features editorial notes and numerous alternative versions of airs, including: But who may abide, There were shepherds, But lo, the angel of the Lord, Rejoice greatly, Thou art gone up on high, How beautiful are the feet, Their sound is gone out, He that dwelleth in heaven, Thou shalt break them, O death, where is thy sting?, If God be for us.

Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Bartlett, C.
Catalog Number: 9780193366688
Pages: 256

Related Products: