Hans Zimmer Collection - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00-42728

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Hans Zimmer's film scores are bold and unmistakable. Over the course of his prolific career, he has provided music for some of the world's most beloved films, including Disney's The Lion King and Christopher Nolan's The Dark Knight. This collection features faithful arrangements of some of the best known titles by this brilliant composer.

Table of Contents:
  • Dream is Collapsing
  • Ah, Putrefecation
  • Corynorhinus
  • Discombobulate
  • The Dark Knight Overture
  • It's So Overt It's Covert
  • What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World
  • This Is Clark Kent
  • The Nativity
  • In the Beginning
  • Driving Miss Daisy
  • Days of Thunder (Main Title)
  • Life Goes On
  • Now We Are Free
  • Honor Him
  • 160 BPM
  • Chevaliers de Sangreal
  • Tennessee
  • Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron
  • The Burning Bush
  • Cheldorado
  • Doomsday Is Family Time
  • All of Them
  • Roll Tide
  • Maestro
  • The Holiday
  • Drink Up Me Hearties
  • This Land
  • Can You Hear Your Heart
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Zimmer, Hans
Catalog Number: 00-42728
Pages: 144