Paganini Lost - Sax Duet AA and Piano

Catalog: ZN560018

Price: $27.90

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Jun Nagao (b. 1964) is a Japanese composer of chamber music, wind ensemble works, as well as film and video game music. Collection Nobuya Sugawa - Saxy Ever Originals.

Publisher: Zen-on
Composer/Author: Nagao, Jun
Catalog Number: ZN560018
Pages: 48