Best of Gordon Lightfoot - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00139390

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


18 of the best-loved songs from this legendary folk rock singer/songwriter are presented for piano, voice and guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • Baby Step Back
  • Beautiful
  • Bitter Green
  • Canadian Railroad Trilogy
  • Carefree Highway
  • Cotton Jenny
  • Early Mornin' Rain
  • (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  • I'm Not Sayin'
  • If You Could Read My Mind
  • Rainy Day People
  • Ribbon of Darkness
  • Song for a Winter's Night
  • Steel Rail Blues
  • Summer Side of Life
  • Sundown
  • Talking in Your Sleep
  • The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lightfoot, Gordon
Artist: Lightfoot, Gordon
Catalog Number: 00139390
Pages: 74

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.