Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

20 Arias, Vol. 1 - Baritone/Bass Voice and Piano

Price: $14.85


This is Volume 1 of 2 in a collection of 20 arias for bass and/or baritone voice, arranged for voice and piano by Sergius Kagen. IMC1687 is Volume 2.

These 10 arias come from the famous operas Don Giovanni and Cosi fan tutte, the considerably less well-known teenage operas La finta giardiniera and La finta semplice, and the unfinished, rather obscure work Zaide.

Arias have original Italian or German singing texts, with line-by-line English translations.

Table of Contents:
  • A forza di martelli (La Finta Giardiniera)
  • Deh vieni alla finestra (Don Giovanni)
  • Donne mie (Cosi fan tutte)
  • Ella vuole ed io torrei (La Finta Semplice)
  • Finch' han dal vino (Don Giovanni)
  • Ho capito, Signor (Don Giovanni)
  • Non c'e al mondo (La Finta Semplice)
  • Nur mutig, mein Herze (Zaide)
  • Un marito, O Dio, vorresti (La Finta Giardiniera)
  • Vieni, vieni, O mia Ninetta (La Finta Semplice)

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Kagen, Sergius
    Catalog Number: IMC1686
    Pages: 53

  • Loading...