Groth Music home

Concerto in F Minor, Op. 5 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: HN1209

Price: $26.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The Swedish composer Bernhard Henrik Crusell was a clarinet virtuoso of international rank, and his works are a rich part of the early romantic repertoire. Crusell's clarinet compositions compare favorably with those of Weber and Spohr. This Urtext edition of the F minor concerto marks the beginning of a new publication series of all three clarinet concertos by Crusell which has been entrusted to the editor and clarinetist Nicolai Pfeffer. Since he combines editorial experience with many years of performance practice, the works are in the best possible hands.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Crusell, Bernhard
Arranger/Editor: Pfeffer/Umbreit
Catalog Number: HN1209