Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2 - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: S151007

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The second Brahms clarinet sonata transcribed for alto saxophone and piano by Eugene Rousseau.

Publisher: Etoile Music
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Arranger/Editor: Rousseau, Eugene
Catalog Number: S151007
Pages: 40