Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Concerto in C Minor - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 50499824

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For cello and piano (reduction of orchestral parts).

Newly engraved with an historical introduction in English, French, and Italian.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Allegro molto energico
  • 2. Adagio molto espressivo
  • 1. Allegro molto ma maestoso
Publisher: Salabert
Composer/Author: Bach, J. C.
Arranger/Editor: Casadesus, Henri
Catalog Number: 50499824
Pages: 30