Elegie et Rondeau - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: AL23068

Price: $27.13

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Known in the United States as a composer of band music, Karel Husa has also written music for orchestra, piano, mixed chorus, and chamber ensembles, as well as several concertos.  He won the Pulitzer Prize in 1969 for his String Quartet No. 3.   

Inscribed to Sigurd Rascher, Elegie et Rondeau was composed in 1960, first with piano accompaniment, then with orchestral accompaniment. 

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Husa, Karel
Catalog Number: AL23068