Brillance - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: EFM1790

Price: $22.95

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A four movement work for alto saxophone and piano by French composer Ida Gotkovsky. Total duration: 12 min 05 sec

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Declame
  • 2. Desinvolte
  • 3. Dolcissimo
  • 4. Final
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Gotkovsky, Ida
Catalog Number: EFM1790