Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, K. 207 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BA4863-90

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


  • New, easy-to-play piano reduction
  • Violin solo part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition
  • Additional violin solo part with fingerings, bowings and performance comments
  • Additional booklet with cadenzas and transitions by L. Auer, J. Joachim, S. Franko , E. Ysaye , M. Wulfhorst

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Schelhaas/Mahling
Catalog Number: BA4863-90