Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Fritz Kreisler Collection, Volume 4 - Violin and Piano

Price: $26.99

This volume contains some of Kreisler's pastiche pieces, written in the style of other composers, as well as several other original compositions. Includes a historical preface by Eric Wen

Table of Contents:
  • Aubade provencale (in the Style of Louis Couperin)
  • Aucassin and Nicolette (Medieval Conzonetta)
  • Cavatina
  • Concerto in C major (in the Style of Antonio Vivaldi)
  • Episode
  • La Precieuse (in the Style of Louis Couperin)
  • Malaguena
  • Minuet (in the Style of Porpora)
  • Romance, Op. 4
  • Study on a Chorale (in the Style of Stamitz)
  • Toy Soldiers' March
  • Viennese Rhapsodic Fantasietta

    Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Kreisler, Fritz
    Catalog Number: BF11

  • Related Products: