Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Major - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: ETR001207

Price: $17.10

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Deuxième Sonate by François Devienne (1759-1803). Keyboard realization by Laurence Boulay and edited by Jacques Lancelot.

Includes a piano score and a separate solo part for B-flat clarinet, also a short biography of Devienne in French, English and German.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro con spiritoso
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Rondeau
Publisher: Transatlantique
Composer/Author: Devienne, Francois
Arranger/Editor: Lancelot / Boulay
Catalog Number: ETR001207
Pages: 32