Suite - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: AL20303

Price: $25.74

3 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suite for Alto Saxophone and Piano by Paul Bonneau was composed in 1944. Written in four short movements, it is reminiscent of the early 20th century French Neoclassicism. This suite could be played by advanced-intermediate and advanced players, as the technicality is not too strong.

Paul Bonneau (1918-1995) is a French classical composer. He adapted and wrote 11 ballets/operettas and arranged some pieces by Offenbach.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Improvisation
  • 2. Danse des démons
  • 3. Plainte
  • 4. Éspièglerie
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Bonneau, Paul
Catalog Number: AL20303