6 Sonatas, Volume 1 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: IMC2221

Price: $11.48

5 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone and piano.

The solo part includes sections in tenor and bass clef.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1 in A minor
  • Sonata No. 2 in G major
  • Sonata No. 3 in F major
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Galliard, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Fussl/Brown
Catalog Number: IMC2221

Related Products: