Suzuki Viola School, Volume 2 - Book Only

Catalog: 00-0242S

Price: $8.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for viola and piano by Doris Preucil. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:
  • Minuet (Boccerini)
  • Gavotte (Lully)
  • Minuet in G (Beethoven)
  • Gavotte from "Mignon" (A. Thomas)
  • Theme from "Witches' Dance" (Paganini)
  • Two Grenadiers (Schumann)
  • Bourree (Handel)
  • Waltz (Brahms)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  • Hunters' Chorus (Weber)
  • Musette (J. S. Bach)
  • Chorus from "Judas Maccabaeus" (Handel)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki/Preucil
Catalog Number: 00-0242S
Pages: 32

Related Products: