Suzuki Bass School, Volume 3 - Book Only

Catalog: 00-0376S

Price: $13.49

3 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:
  • Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
  • Minuet No. 2 (J. S. Bach)
  • Ode to Joy (Beethoven)
  • Andantino - Enjoyable Morning (S. Suzuki)
  • Trilling Waltz (V. Dixon)
  • Sweet Georgia Brown (Bernie/Pinkard/Casey)
  • Largo from the New World Symphony (Dvorak)
  • Bourree (G. F. Handel)
  • Gavotte (Gossec)
  • So What (M. Davis)
  • Gaelic Melody (C. Minkler, arr. V. Dixon)
  • L'Elephant (Saint-Saens)
  • Scherzo (C. Webster)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-0376S
Pages: 24

Related Products: