Groth Music home

Concerto No. 1 in F Major - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: KLB10

Price: $26.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

25' duration

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante Moderato
  • 3. Rondeau

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Stamitz, Carl
Arranger/Editor: May, Helmut
Catalog Number: KLB10
Pages: 65