Intermediate Velocity Studies - Clarinet

Catalog: O5433

Price: $17.99

5 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book comes with access to online audio featuring Kalmen Opperman playing all of the featured exercises. These studies by the master clarinetist, teacher, and craftsman, Kalmen Opperman, are the product of decades of experience.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Opperman, Kalmen
Catalog Number: O5433
Pages: 45

Related Products: