Concerto in E Minor, Op. 102 - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: 04476953

Price: $8.09

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concert key is G minor; E minor is the saxophone key. "Respectfully dedicated to Lieut. Commander John Philip Sousa."

Includes piano score and separate alto sax solo part.

Publisher: Rubank
Composer/Author: Gurewich, Jascha
Catalog Number: 04476953
Pages: 28