Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Just for Two, Book 4 - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: 00-39106

Price: $7.19

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The solo piano series Just for You was one of Dennis Alexander's first publications with Alfred and has remained one of his best-selling series. In Just for Two, Dennis has created duet versions of many favorites from each book of the original series. Students will enjoy making music together with these duets that are "twice the fun" as the originals.

Table of Contents:
  • Cool Move
  • Lullaby for Ryan
  • Notturno in E-flat Major
  • Roly-Poly Rag
  • Tarantella Fantastico
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Alexander, Dennis
Catalog Number: 00-39106
Pages: 31

Related Products: