Concerto in E-flat Major - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: HN456

Price: $18.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trumpet and piano. Due to the dull, delicate character of the newly-built keyed trumpet, and the fact that the performer for whom the piece was written was the second trumpeter for the Viennese court, Haydn composed a concerto that features lyrical themes and emphasizes the low and middle registers. Includes parts for trumpet in B-flat and E-flat. Edited by Sonja Gerlach and Makoto Ohmiya. Piano Reduction by Stefan Zorzor. Cadenza by Reinhold Friedrich.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Gerlach/Ohmiya
Catalog Number: HN456
Pages: 44