Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 33 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: HN711

Price: $32.36

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 33 for Violoncello and Orchestra

This urtext edition has fingerings and bowings by David Geringas and includes a detailed preface by the editor, Peter Jost.

Johannes Umbreit has revised the composer's highly playable piano reduction to suit the needs of today's performers.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Saint-Saens, Camille
Arranger/Editor: Jost / Geringas
Catalog Number: HN711
Pages: 54