Gershwin for Students, Book 1 - Piano

Catalog: 00-37340

Price: $6.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Gershwin for Students, Book 1, is arranged at the late-elementary level. Key signatures are limited to one sharp or flat, and the pieces appear in approximate order of difficulty.

Table of Contents:
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Selected Themes)
  • 'S Wonderful
  • But Not for Me
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • Three-Quarter Blues
  • Swanee
  • Summertime
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Matz, Carol
Catalog Number: 00-37340
Pages: 24

Related Products: