Gershwin for Students, Book 2 - Piano

Catalog: 00-37341

Price: $6.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Gershwin for Students, Book 2, is arranged at the early-intermediate level, and the pieces appear in approximate order of difficulty.

Table of Contents:
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Let's Call the While Thing Off
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Selected Themes)
  • Summertime
  • The Man I Love
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Matz, Carol
Catalog Number: 00-37341
Pages: 24

Related Products: