Gershwin for Students, Book 3 - Piano

Catalog: 00-37342

Price: $6.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Gershwin for Students, Book 3, is arranged at the intermediate level, and the pieces appear in approximate order of difficulty.

Table of Contents:
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Promenade
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Prelude II (Blue Lullaby
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Selected Themes)
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Summertime
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Matz, Carol
Catalog Number: 00-37342
Pages: 24

Related Products: