3 Shanties, Op. 4 - Woodwind Quintet (Parts)

Catalog: PAT60070SP

Price: $17.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Malcolm Arnold 'Three Shanties' Op.4 for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Parts only. Score available separately (PAT60070SC).

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Allegro vivace
  • 2. Allegretto semplice
  • 1. Allegro con brio
Publisher: Paterson Ltd.
Composer/Author: Arnold, Malcolm
Catalog Number: PAT60070SP
Pages: 20

Related Products: