Groth Music home

5 Pieces - Oboe Unaccompanied

Catalog: 48010743

Price: $18.90

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


These pieces were first performed on the 14th of May, 1981, by Heinz Holliger at the Tonhalle, Zurich. Duration c. 12' 20"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. La cigale et la fourmie (d'apres Lafontaine)
  • 2. Lettre d'amour
  • 3. Fugue a trois voix
  • 4. Berceuse
  • 5. Legerdemain
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Dorati, Antal
Catalog Number: 48010743
Pages: 10