Sonatas, Op. 120 - Clarinet (or Viola) and Piano

Catalog: EP3896

Price: $22.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in E-flat major, Op. 120 No. 2
  • Sonata in F minor, Op. 120 No. 1
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Arranger/Editor: Bading, Heinrich
Catalog Number: EP3896