Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 120, No. 1 - Clarinet (or Viola) and Piano

Catalog: UT50015

Price: $13.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes separate clarinet and viola solo parts.

Vienna URTEXT edition from Universal/Schott. Edited from the engraver's copy and original edition by Hans-Christian Mueller. Clarinet part and piano part edited by Jost Michaels. Viola part edited by Emil Seiler.

Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Catalog Number: UT50015