Oboe Book, The - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: 00331184

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

This spiral-bound collection features arrangements for oboe and piano of four pieces by Chip Davis. Includes a separate pull-out part for oboe.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Christmas Lullaby
  • 2. Sun in the Rain
  • 3. Bittersweet
  • 4. Nepenthe

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Davis, Chip
Arranger/Editor: Berkey, Jackson
Catalog Number: 00331184
Pages: 20