Friendship's Garland : A Suite of 5 Miniatures Op. 97 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: 48020686

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $22.75

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato con moto
  • 2. Andante, poco animato
  • 3. Allegro non troppo
  • 4. Allegro moderato, ma agitato
  • 5. Allegretto grazioso
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Dunhill, Thomas F.
Catalog Number: 48020686
Pages: 16