Groth Music home

Cocnerto Op. 13 - Oboe and String Orchestra (Score and Parts)

Catalog: EE487B

Price: $53.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Full score and parts to the Concerto for Oboe and Strings Op. 13 by Neil Gardner. Parts include: solo oboe, violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello and bass.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Molto energico
  • 2. Alla marcia
  • 3. Mesto

  • Publisher: June Emerson
    Composer/Author: Gardner, Neil
    Catalog Number: EE487B

    Related Products: