Concerto in C Major Hob. VIIg:C1 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: 9780193851627

Price: $31.05

5 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto attributed to Haydn for oboe with piano reduction of orchestra. Edited by Evelyn Rothwell. Piano reduction by Eric Gritton.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro spirituoso
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Rondo - Allegretto
Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Rothwell/Gritton
Catalog Number: 9780193851627