Groth Music home

Concerto in C Major Hob. VIIg:C1 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: EP8233

Price: $41.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Concerto attributed to Haydn for oboe with piano reduction of orchestra

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Rondo allegro

  • Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
    Arranger/Editor: Koch, Rolf Julius
    Catalog Number: EP8233