Complete Sonatas - Oboe and Basso continuo

Catalog: BA4260

Price: $25.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This edition contains the three authentic sonatas for oboe and basso continuo by Handel.

Includes the oboe solo part, the basso continuo part, and a full keyboard realization by Terence Best.

Commentary in German and English.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata in B-flat Major HWV 357
  • 2. Sonata in C Minor HWV 366
  • 3. Sonata in F Major HWV 363a
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Best, Terence
Catalog Number: BA4260
Pages: 28