Groth Music home

Sonatas Nos. 1 and 2 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: CU1385

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Two sonatas for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata Op. 1 No. 6 in C Minor
  • 2. Sonata Op. 1 No. 8 in G Minor

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
    Catalog Number: CU1385