Sonata, Op. 152 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: EE274

Regular Price: $42.95

On Sale for $17.18

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Poco allegro
  • 2. Valse Lente
  • 3. Moto perpetuo
Publisher: June Emerson
Composer/Author: Josephs, Wilfred
Catalog Number: EE274