Sonate Op. 58 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: 50560933

Regular Price: $69.95

On Sale for $45.47

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Scherzo
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Final
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Koechlin, Charles
Catalog Number: 50560933
Pages: 82