Concertino Op. 45 No. 2 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: CG5134U

Regular Price: $29.95

On Sale for $11.98

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Oboe solo with piano reduction of string orchestra

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro risoluto
  • 2. Andante espressivo
  • 3. Allegro moderato
Publisher: Gehrmans
Composer/Author: Larsson, Lars-Erik
Catalog Number: CG5134U