2 Sonatas - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: BP856

Regular Price: $22.95

On Sale for $9.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Two solos for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata in C Major
  • 2. Sonata in E-flat Major
Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Matthes, C. L.
Arranger/Editor: Meier, Kurt
Catalog Number: BP856