Oboe Quartet in F Major, K. 370 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: EP7077

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mozart wrote his Oboe Quartet in 1781 for Friedrich Ramm, principal oboist of the Mannheim Orchestra, who had played the Oboe Concerto (K. 314) a few years previously. 

Practical performing edition, transcribed for oboe and piano by Peter Hodgson.  Solo part and piano part have both measure numbers and rehearsal letters. 

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Rondo: Allegro
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Hodgson, Peter
Catalog Number: EP7077